UMV Global Reach

UMV-Global-Reach

Austria

Fangl Technologies e.U.
Friedrich Fangl
Phone: +43 676 680 3909
E-mail: friedrich.fangl@fangl-tech.com

Belgium (French speaking part) / France /Spain

Paper Making Solutions S.a.r.l.
Jacques Veyre
Cell: +33 6 88 06 91 17
E-mail: veyre.jacques@wanadoo.fr

 
 

Brazil

Finntec
Henrik Örn
Cell: +55 8207 7707
E-mail: henrik.orn@finntec.com.br

 

Canada / USA

UMV / AllWorld Machinery Supply Inc.
Carl Karlsson
Cell: +1 815 323 8884
E-mail: carl.karlsson@umv.com

 

China

Joh. Clouth China Pte Ltd
Teng B. Lim
Cell: +86-512-6762 8590
E-mail: tengblim@jegchina.com

 

Finland

Banmark Oy
Mika Puhakainen
Cell: +358 400 498 812
E-mail: mika.puhakainen@banmark.fi

 

Germany

Herbert Strauch
Herbert Strauch
Cell: +49 162 9186 604
E-mail : herbert.strauch@hecas.de

 

India

Pepco Machinery Private Ltd
Prabhat Battishmira
Cell: +91 98 300 59390
E-mail: info@pepco.co.in

 

Italy

GIULIANI Srl
Antonio Giuliani
Phone: +39 2 76 023 341
E-mail: giuling@tin.it

 

Indonesia

PT Paper Generation
Alan Boen
Phone: +62 81 680 6389
E-mail: alanboen@papergeneration.co.id

 

Japan

Matsubo Corporation
Shinji Otsuka
Office: +81 03 5472 1747
E-mail: s_otsuka@matsubo.co.jp

 

Mexico

Universal Products And Services, S.A. De C.V.
Rolando Polamares
Cell: +52 1 55 2922 4524
E-mail: direccion@u-uniservices.com.mx

 

Poland

Banmark
Michel Bondara
Cell: +48 6 0846 5111
E-mail: mbond@o2.pl

 

Russia

Banmark
Aleksey Fedorov
Cell: +7 921 302 17 68
E-mail: aleksey.fedorov@banmark.ru

 

South Korea

KMT/ADAMS Co., Ltd.
Mechy Kang
Cell: +82 10 9193 7703
E-mail: mechykang@kornet.net

 

Taiwan

Kandas International Ltd.
Mark Tsai
Cell: +886 922 53 9718
E-mail: mark.tsai@kandasintl.com

 

Thailand

AIT Engineering And Service Co.,Ltd.
Natthaphit Kunjirathanawat
Cell: +66 81 949 0335
E-mail: natthaphit_k@aitengineering.co.th

 

Other Countries & Territories

Contact UMV Sales
Tel: +46 522 98 330
E-mail: sales@umv.com
For further information on UMV partners